Heath Charnock Parish Council


Dates for 2018 - 19


Agreed Meeting Dates for Heath Charnock Parish Council and proposed for 2018/19


Thursday 7th June 2018 Agenda

No meeting in July

Thursday 9th August 2018

Thursday 13th September 2018

Thursday 11th October 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018 – Budget Planning Meeting

No meeting in December

Thursday 17th January 2019 – Set Precept

Thursday 14th February 2019

Thursday 14th March 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019: Parish Meeting, PC AGM and PC May meeting from 7pm

Thursday 13th June 2019

  


Monthly Parish meetings commence at 7.30 pm and are held at the Community Centre, Railway Road, Adlington


Members of the public are welcome to attend. It would be helpful if you could inform the Parish Clerk of your attendance at least 2 days before the meeting  and which Agenda item you are interested in.



Note * - Annual Parish Meeting at 7pm; Parish Council AGM at 7.10pm and May monthly Parish Council meeting at 7.30pm


Council Meeting Dates